Baji unveils IPL 2024 highlights – dates, venue and team details revealed!

Gear up for the cricketing extravaganza as Baji brings you the much-anticipated Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024. The official IPL website is soon to release the dates for the 2024 season, offering fans comprehensive information on team details, schedules, player lists, and much more.

Baji unveils IPL 2024 highlights - dates, venue and team details revealed!

IPL 2024 Venues:

Get ready to witness the action-packed matches at some of India’s esteemed cricket venues:

  1. Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium
  2. Chennai’s M. A. Chidambaram Stadium
  3. Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi Stadium
  4. Eden Gardens Stadium in Kolkata
  5. Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in Delhi
  6. M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru
  7. Lucknow’s BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium

IPL 2024 Teams:

The IPL Auction 2024, scheduled for March 2024, will feature 10 competitive teams battling it out for cricket supremacy:

  1. Punjab Kings (PBKS)
  2. Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
  3. Delhi Capitals (DC)
  4. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  5. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  6. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
  7. Gujarat Titans (GT)
  8. Rajasthan Royals (RR)
  9. Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)
  10. Mumbai Indians (MI)

IPL 2024 Mini Auction:

Anticipated to take place in Dubai in December 2023, the mini auction will see teams strategically bidding for their preferred players. With a budget of Rs 90 crore, franchises aim to build a robust squad comprising both international and uncapped Indian players.

IPL 2024 Team Auction:

The IPL 2024 budget is expected to increase to INR 100 crores, as the BCCI plans to raise the prize money. Teams must allocate at least 75% of their budget to players, ensuring a competitive and balanced tournament.

IPL 2024 Captains and Schedules Prediction:

As the excitement builds, the predicted captains for IPL 2024 teams include iconic names like Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Rohit Sharma, Shreyas Iyer, Mayank Agarwal, Sanju Samson, Kane Williamson, David Warner or Rishabh Pant, Faf du Plessis, KL Rahul, and Hardik Pandya.

Mark your calendars for the anticipated IPL 2024, expected to commence on March 23, 2024, and conclude on May 29, 2024. With 74 matches and 10 competitive teams, Baji invites cricket enthusiasts to stay tuned for live updates, thrilling fixtures, and an immersive IPL betting experience. Don’t miss the chance to elevate your excitement with Baji’s live betting during IPL 2024!